I am a noob with many questions

1-Skill is less effective aginst enemies above or allies above level #. Whats does this mean and how much do the effects change
2-challenger tier rewards how high and how low they go
3-witch deals are the best and what deals packs and bundles to avoid
4-whos the best of his type and worse example (yax is the best healer) what interests me most whos the best healer,dps,burst
5-what does blind do
6-whats the diffrence bitween freeze and stun
7-who are the toons that remove buffs/debuffs
8-most game changing memory disc
9-best synergies
10-is there anyone with skills dont match description/broken?
11-something you wish you knew when you were starting ?

1 Like

Yax is not the best (opinion), if you are looking for the best,Joy,Animal,Rapunzel are great healers.Stitch is great for invasion.An enemies\allies turn blue when frozen.Stun is a status effect(disable). Blind makes enemies miss you.

1. This means that the effects won’t be as powerful against enemies above that level. If it’s something like energy gained on an attack then you might only receive half the energy if you attack an enemy above that level.
  2. I don’t understand the question. Can you be more specific?
  3. I’m a F2P so I don’t know what deals are better than others but by the sounds of it they’re all pretty bad.
  4. Yax is not the best healer. None of them really stand out above all the others so pick someone you feel like using. Look at some of @Aurora_Veil’s guides to find out the best hero for each type.
  5. Blind prevents heroes from using their basic attacks.
  6. There really isn’t a difference apart from certain heroes being more effective at damaging a certain type.
  7. Kevin Flynn’s white skill removes all debuffs from allies. There are other abilities but Kevin’s is the one I’m most familiar with.
  8. Look through them to find out as I don’t think many people know the disks well enough to say.