I’m new and stuck, advice?

Hello everyone,

I am new to this game and I love it, but I am a little stuck on the normal and elite campaigns. I thought I could get some advice here.

I am on chapter 5 of the normal campaign and the last stage of chapter 3 in the elite campaign.

Again, I am just starting out but here is my humble team. They are all level 33:

Bogo: B1, 2 stars, 1,390 power.

Ralph: B1, 1 star, 1,332 power.

Vanellope: B0, 2 stars, 1,339 power.

Dash: B0, 1 star, 1,128 power.

Elastigirl: B0, 1 star, 1,128 power.

Violet: B0, 1 star, 1,084 power.

Yax: B0, 1 star, 1,065 power.

Judy: B0, 1 star, 1,069 power.

Frozone: B0, 1 star, 1,079 power.

I will probably have Finnick by tomorrow and Ducky & Bunny within the next four days. I’ll get a free diamond crate in a few minutes, so hopefully I’ll get someone new.

Any suggestions for teams, what to focus on, etc. would be greatly appreciated. :slight_smile:

P.S. I’m on server 19 - I really want Elsa, Olaf, Baymax, Hiro, Joy, etc. They will be added soon right? Any idea how long I gotta wait? Thanks!

1 Like

Best advice? Rerun levels you’ve already beaten to get new badges for your heroes.

You wont get much farther at your level no matter what heroes you have, because the campaigns arent meant to be done all together at the start. By the current end you need to be level 120-ish to beat them.

4 Likes

Keep your skills upgraded, keep doing daily quests to raise your team lvl.

Annd stick around on forums! always nice to meet a new person eho does not spam! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Just redo old levels and slowly level up your heroes. It’s slow in the beginning but you’ll get the hang of it! We all did!

1 Like

@LilRubyKinz I first of all will say the same as the person above and recommend you grind on earlier levels, that way you get EXP and can level up your characters and filling out badge sections for the characters :-).