If we create a new account on a different server, will our old team be deleted?

#1

I am having this question in my since I started. If we go to a new server, will our old team be gone? If so, that mean we have to do all of the same stuff prior to moving to a new server.

#2

Gone? No, but you will not start with what you had. If you go back to the server u have what you did

2 Likes
#3

Ok! Thanks for that.

1 Like
#4

You can have a team on every server if you want but they are all completely separate from each other and you will literally be starting from the beginning every time you create a new profile.

2 Likes
#5

No your heroes on server a stay at server a like wise heroes of server b would do the same or… At least venelope would have us thinking of that

1 Like
#6

Remove The Not Word In There. :blush:

#7

Vannelope*