A question

If I uninstall the game and install again will I still have my progress?

R u connected 2 game center or google play?

For a little I deleted the game (for like 1 week)
And nothing happened.
I was also not connected to anything

1 Like

Yes 10 characters

Then yes, as long as you’re still signed in to that same account, you will still have your progress.

You might have to skip through the tutorial again and then either it’ll pop up with something like “we found your account!”, or you can go to “lost account?” and it should be right there.

Well then I’m guessing yeah. Ur progress should be saved even when u delete it.