Awesome! Emmet Brickowski Unlikely Hero Concept

Emmet Brickowski Unlikely Hero Concept

Emmet Brickowski falls onto the battlefield and uses the his high enthusiasm and Master Building skills to take out the creeps.

Quote: “Hey, there, Planty. What do you want to do today? Watch TV? Me too!”

:bar_chart:STATS

Starting Stars: :star2:

Role: Support

Position: Backline

Trials Team::yellow_circle:

:cinema:ANIMATIONS

Entrance: Emmet dances in with his headphones on. He takes them off once he is in position.

Victory: Emmet does this:
the-lego-movie-37dollars

Defeat: Emmet gets sad.

:facepunch:SKILLS

Basic Attack: Emmet throws a giant sausage at the enemy with the least HP.
tumblr_nd148ltfuw1r4xouyo2_250

:white_circle:: I Am a Master Builder
:sparkles: Fantastic Damage: Emmet builds his mech(but scaled down, of course)and runs through the enemy lineup, dealing X fantastic damage, applying a 10% armor decrease for 15 seconds, and stunning the nearest enemy hit for 10 seconds.

:green_circle:: Planty
:fist:Basic Damage: Emmet throws Planty at the enemy with the least health, applying a health drain for 15 seconds that drains 5% HP per second.

:large_blue_circle:: Introducing, the Double Decker Couch
Emmet, Planty, and the ally with the least health sit on Emmet’s Double Decker Couch and watch TV for 5 seconds, cleansing them and healing them for 40% of their max health.

:purple_circle:: Follow the Instructions
Emmet tells everyone to follow the instructions and they all gain a 30% armor increase, a 25% damage increase, and a 20% reality increase for 15 seconds.

:red_circle:: Everything is Awesome
At the start of battle, Emmet gains a 20 second shield and a 20% Max HP increase for 10 seconds. Planty now stuns the enemy hit for 15 seconds.

+X Armor
+X Max HP
+X Attack Speed

:revolving_hearts:FRIENDSHIPS

Friendship 1

Emmet Brickowski/Ralph

Friendship Campaign Name: A Change of Personality