Disney Jr Content

Am I the only one who wants Disney Jr content in Disney Heroes Battle Mode? I would love Sofia, Jake, Doc Mcstuffins, PJ Masks and even more classic Playhouse Disney stuff like Bear In The Big Blue House!

8 Likes

No, you’re not the only one… there are heaps of people who want disney jr Content

5 Likes

You are not the only one, I want DisneyJunior content too.

Sofia being the first one I want, I have been wanting her ever since I started playing the game.

Elena of Avalor is the next group of characters I want, specifically, Elena, Isabel, Naomi and Gabe.

PJ Masks characters can not be added to this game, because they are not Disney owned.
Disney just optioned the distribution rights from the actual creators of the show.

2 Likes

Game is +13, what’s the point of adding characters from shows which main demographic is 5? They can’t play the game anyway.

Big no.

7 Likes

But they deserve to be represented! People who are 13 in 2023 have grew up with these shows such as myself and I would enjoy those because I grew up with those shows!

1 Like

Musketeer does have a point, Disney Junior characters aren’t worth coming in the game well Mickey Mouse I understand but the rest aren’t made for anyone grown up that play this game

1 Like

With that logic only characters from PG13 or up should be implemented. I don’t care if they get added, but I don’t understand why people here get so offended by the idea whenever it’s brought up.

I do think a lot of characters from Disney Jr. wouldn’t be a good match but Perblue has done a good job so far at making non-combatants become fighters and I think they could do it again. I have very little knowledge about the shows, but I believe Elena uses magic and has giant beast friends. And the Lionsguard animals would really be no different than the Lion King characters already introduced.

1 Like

You do realize that on several Disney Junior shows that are referenced in the game as badges, right?

2 Likes