I need to do a factory reset on my smartphone. Will I lose my heroes? Or will everything be there when I reinstall?
Do you linked the game to Facebook, Google or any other method of recovery?
You can recover your game if it is linked to Facebook or Google. When you reinstall the game, you have to start the game with a new account. You may recover your previous account after you finish the tutorial.
I assume you know how to do a factory reset? Annd you know it wil erase all content you put on your device?
Link it to FaceBook. Google y failed me one time.
Thr Lost Account button didn’t work for me though, so I contacted the Support Team to retrieve my old account. They were so awesome!
I second this! I was linked to FB and Google when I got my new phone and Google couldn’t find my account. Link to FB