In-Game App Problem

Ok I’m having a major problem here. Ever since I’ve had the “Update” to the App, something happens while I’m playing: Every single time I try to enter a fight either in the Arena, the Invasion, etc. and every time after I pass it, somehow the game just “Freezes”, unable to continue on. And I had no choice, but to close the app and start over. Now my question to everyone else: Are you all having the same as I am? If so, can someone try to fix it up? I would be deeply appreciated if you do.

2 Likes

It’d be best to provide a device name since that could be the issue. :thinking:

1 Like

Having the same issue on iPhone 12 Pro Max running iOS 15.1. Sometimes it’s a five second pause and then kicks in again and sometimes it just freezes completely.

1 Like

Please send a message to our support team so they can look into this issue more.

7 Likes

Yes this has been happening to me for Years. I’ve been playing this game since 2018 or 2019. I also noticed the problem you are talking about. The problem is that whenever espically I try to do a fight in the colisuem or the arena or the guild war or the port or the trials or the invasion or basically ,EVERYTHING It would glitch/freeze, kick me out of the app and I would open the app again and again but it always kicked me out. as a matter of fact at least 5 minutes ago before I wrote this I went into the game and I tried to do a battle in the port but after it kicking me out of the game 5 or more times, I decided to give up and write this to the team instead.at first when I encountered this years ago when the game first came out I thought it was just my device but even when I got a new device no matter what, it always still happened even now. I have also talked to other players in the game about this and they also Have said they have the same problem I think this is a bug that the team has not noticed and I’m glad I’m not alone and other people know about it too. I wish this bug or glitch could be brought