Kreideprinz | Genshin Impact Series #1

I started playing Genshin a few months ago and loving it so far, i thought it’ll be fun if i make concepts of the characters so here it is.
I’ll probably do more Genshin concepts in the future, i hope you don’t mind with that.

Albedo

Source: Genshin Impact

A genius with powers of alchemy and creation. Albedo holds the desire to know the truth about the world.

“‘The truth of this world’… sigh What could it be?”

Stars: :star::star:
Role: Tank
Position: Front
Team: Blue

Animations:

Entrance: Albedo walks to his position while drawing on his board, before looking up at enemies and taking out his sword.

Basic Attack: Albedo thrusts his sword forward before performing a horizontal slash at an enemy.

Victory: Albedo takes a falling branch, then the branch sprouts leaves.

Defeat: Albedo stumbles down with his one hand grips his chest.

Skills:

Talent_Rite_of_Progeniture_Tectonic_Tide
White Skill: Tectonic Tide
(Fantastic Damage)
Albedo commands Geo crystal to burst forth, dealing X damage to all enemies.

Talent_Abiogenesis_Solar_Isotoma
Green Skill: Solar Isotoma
(Fantastic Damage)
Albedo creates a Solar Isotoma on the middle of the enemy line, dealing Y damage upon creation.

The Solar Isotoma grants Albedo a shield for X HP. When the shield is destroyed or expired, the Solar Isotoma deals Y damage and stuns nearby enemies for 6 seconds before it also expires.

This can be done once for every 9 seconds after the shield is destroyed or expired.

Constellation_Flower_of_Eden
Blue Skill: Fatal Blossom
(Fantastic Damage)
When Solar Isotoma is on the battlefield, Albedo’s basic attack and “Tectonic Tide” will unleash Fatal Blossoms to enemies damaged, dealing Y damage and stunning them for 4 seconds.

For basic attacks, Albedo can only unleash Fatal Blossoms for every 4 basic attacks.

Constellation_Dust_of_Purification
Purple Skill: Dust of Purification