Once Upon A Time - After Ever After

Hello everyone , it’s me - the one and only Scarlet Captain. With the creation of my Emma Swan concept i decided to share with you a new out-of-forum project I’ve made. I’m a wattpad author and I’m writing a fanfiction book called “Once Upon A Time - After Ever After” which is based on the series “Once Upon A Time” which - from what I’ve heard - is streaming on Disney+.
The main story is this (I’ll explain it simply and not much spoily for the people who haven’t watched the series yet): Hope Jones-Swan, an 18-year-old girl and grand-daughter of Snow White, decides to leave her hometown, Storybrooke, and go study in New York City, in the neighborhood of Crown Heights. What Hope doesn’t know is that the people of Crown Heights are actually cursed fairytale characters and she’s the only one who can break the curse and save everyone.
The story contains characters, objects and references to many Disney characters, just like the og series did. My story, to be exact, contains the characters Moana (from Moana), Jack Sparrow (from The Pirates of the Caribbean), Taran and the Horned King (from The Black Cauldron) and Queen Narissa (from Enchanted).
To make you more interested in the story, here’s a part of Chapter 1: Welcome to Crown Heights.

Chapter 1: I

Their heartbeat was growing even louder as their footsteps were echoing in the empty forest. They never knew they could run so fast. Their steps becoming even bigger, their grip even stronger. He was holding her hand this entire time and every third second, he was yelling “Don’t look back!” because what was after them was the darkest magic in every realm. And there was no escape.