Server differences

@Polaris I’m new to the game, and the community. First off I’d like to preface this by saying I enjoy this game. I would like to know, however, why server 16 is capped at level 80 and so far behind other servers in that regard (some are 110?) as well as not having access to all heroes? Are there plans to “eventually” have the servers equal and update them simultaneously? Or will some servers stay neglected? I dont like the idea of pouring money into something I like only to be rewarded with 60% of the possibilities. Its not fair…and I cant transfer servers either. I guess my biggest question is, Why keep adding servers when you could increase the size of current ones and have them all even?

3 Likes

This is because you can’t match a player already playing for about a year or so. For this new servers are added. So that new players can have an equal chance to lead in the game and compete in the server with others @Kteddy07

@Adam_Rox thanks, and I understand that…but why dont they launch the new servers with the current material? It almost feels like I’m being penalized for not playing sooner

You could always do a new account on an earlier server to get all the content. I think one reason this do this, is so players don’t rush to get ALL the content. The main reason is there’s always glitches and bugs, and the earlier servers (esp server 1) are the guinea pigs for the other servers.

Welcome to Forums!!!

Your one stop place to com-- talk about this amazing games with other nerds of the game :eyeglasses:

As to your question, it has been asked several times on forums…

I’ve got this really bad habit of spending money on these games lol, which I’ve done. If my progress carried over I’d be on board…but it does not. So I’m just stuck

And @Champion_David truthfully, I’ve got no real idea how to navigate the forums to find what in looking for…I NEVER use them. And this Mark’s my first time using one

1 Like