Could be added to game an option to remove or re-showing the alarming screen with notification of spending ALL GOLD?
I’ve spend all gold by accident and the support refuse to give it back, so at least add this feature to game? @Polaris
It would be good if the settings would have an option to just remove this button from the screen.
Or at least option to return this screen.