About Gogo

(So this is my first time posting a topic here and idk if this one is the right so I apoligize!)

Anyway, about Gogo, when can we get her chips exactly? I know it’s when the next challenger season starts, but are we gonna have to wait a whole week again? Like if we get our rewards (23 hours left for me), is it still gonna be John Silver’s chips and not Gogo’s? :worried:

1 Like

Yeah, we´re gonna have to wait…

2 Likes

Damn, I was excited for nothing then…sighhh

That is the final time people will get John’s chips in challengers.

You will get GoGo next week, no changing that.

1 Like

She is in the upcoming contest. :+1:t2:

How do you know that? You can’t see the next contest until tommorow.

1 Like

She def won’t be in contest, no challenger hero ever was.
Besides challenger exclusives are meant for players to get chips slowly. Contests would give too much compared to that

Anyway we should be able to test her tomorrow… which is nice

7 Likes

I’ve tested her out and sadly she’s very underwhelming. She’s good against weak characters from orange down but if you put her against any reds it’s like she’s tickling them before getting destroyed! I was expecting her to be like a fast hitting truck that would have so much power that it’ll make even shego blush but…that’s sadly not the case. I have been asking and hoping that they’ll make her easier to obtain because I really like her but after today from testing her…I really hate to say this but she’s just not that good. I hope that she gets refreshed fast because she really deserves it.

She… seemed top tier lol

1 Like

Keyword seemed.

Well yeah.
Put her in spars, she obliterated maxed teams.