Count wretcher concept 2.0

I am a veteran now so therefore now you can understand one of my monst popular concepts in a new way. Some things are also changed.

“I will cover the surface in sludge and you will be covered in it too”
Count wretcher dreams of everything covered in sludge, yes that includes his enemies.
Backline damage.

2 stars

Entrance: Count wretcher enters the battlefield setting up his sludge cannon.

Victory cannon does a giant squirt of sludge in the air while wretcher does the white skill of drakken laugh.

Defeat: The sludge cannon malfunctions and count wretcher gets covered in sludge. He frowns and then spree sludge cannon breaks.

Basic attack: Count wretcher uses the power of sludge to shoot from his cannon

White skill sludgenami

Passive: Count wretcher is stationary and has + 5% crit and super crit chance also he appLies permanent x normal damage per second to all enemies whenever he crits.

Active. Count wretcher charges his sludge cannon and makes a giant slave to cover his enemies with dealing x true damage to them and shattering and piercing them for 10 seconds.

Green skill oh mother: Count wretcher holds a picture of his mother up scaring all enemies for 10 seconds and stealing 25% of their basic damage. Count wretcher then reduces his armor by 80% for 10 seconds.

The basic damage steal and scare has a chance to fail against enemies above level x.

Blue skill sludge volley.

Count wretcher does a vollley with his sludge cannon raining a bunch of sludge all son them snaring each of them for 10 seconds and gaining reality and skill power = to 2% of max health of enemies he hits with this attack. He hits enemies with x fantastic damage 5-21 it might not hit all enemies.