Improving Weaker/Inconsistent Heroes

Intro:
I honestly believe that the Hero Refresh has been quite successful in pulling up certain heroes to relevance. Jack Sparrow has become a huge threat to meta heroes, and Hiro has become a wonderful Stun machine that works differently from Gaston. The most recent one with Merida has turn her into a dangerous hero with potentially one of the best comeback mechanics in the game. And while I’m no expert on Finnick, I think he can finally synergize with meta heroes like Elsa more easily than ever. But I want to see more. I want to see players in PvP with teams so diverse, that it’s hard to pin down the meta because so many heroes are just viable. So with that out of the way, I’d like to present my ideas on how some of the currently weak characters can be improved upon.

Yax:
Generally considered wonderful in the early game, he becomes much, much weaker upon reaching the mid-late game. He’s considered rather detrimental because of how awkward he is at building up his White Skill so his timing is quite bad on Auto-Mode. The rest of his skills also provide very little utility outside of his healing, which in itself is thoroughly outclassed by Mickey, Miguel… heck, Sulley is more competent at healing with the Woody disk!

Base Stats:
+Improve HP
+Improve Skill Power
Yax is frail with no way to fend for himself if he gets jumped. Improving his HP should help him survive more often while improving his Skill Power amplifies his skills which his healing heavily relies on.

Flower Power: