My Humble Opinion!

I’ve been playing this game for over 3 years and I would like the developers to change some things, make the game more attractive and challenging in addition to motivating to play, little has changed since it was made, they add improvements in skills but they forget to do more challenges than make us play almost all day, it gets really boring when you only have to do what is daily and then there’s nothing else to do in the game, Create challenges, different championships, different tournaments and give players great gifts , don’t let this game fall into routine and discouragement, I love this game and I wanted changes a new face to the game that makes you play all day with good daily challenges and rewards!!

3 Likes

I feel similar as I want Disney Heroes to be a more interesting game again, like implementing more things mentioned in these polls:

I am not sure, but I think maybe Tower Trial became the Trial events we have now, still we haven’t really seen any of the other things listed in the game.

I think the reasons why Disney Heroes are getting less updates than before are due to PerBlue trying to develop new games, so they have less staff on Disney Heroes compared to before. Or at least less full time likely on Disney Heroes even if still involved.

I have noticed that PerBlue’s Portal Quest game is soon going to shutdown, so yeah while really sad one can hope it boost Disney Heroes some. Still really sad that Portal Quest is shutting down for those who enjoyed the game.

But yeah, I don’t know everything going on behind the scenes as that’s not something I don’t try to either, but yeah notice things here and there so yeah it seems like PerBlue are trying to develop new games.

We will see on how it goes, but yeah hope this clarifies some for you TheRelaxingEnding :-).