New here.... Need help

Ho… Im new here with this game… I need some help with my team building…
What characters should i invest upon?
What Characters should I be looking for?
I have few crystals, on whom or where should I invest them, which character worth crystals via events?
Need to make strong teams for Arena, Coliseum and Guild War.

1 Like

Hello, welcome to the forum!

While I myself am not that great at team-building, another user on the forum spends a lot of time making comprehensive guides that would probably help you. Here’s a link to a topic that contains links to all of their guides. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you but still not getting it lol… I am not good with all these article stuff… Need some definite teams who can help me proceed further in games esp arena Coliseum and guild wars

Animal, Miss Piggy, Joy, Jafar, Hades, Timon und Pumbaa, Doof, Stitch, Randall, Rapunzel, Magica, Megara, Hook, Beast
This are the best heroes in the game.

Lol i have none… Best team of 5 would be??
Out of these who should be most on priority for diamond purchases via events??? Best team in arena would be???

Can’t see animal miss piggy randall n magica

You can also go into Rankings and look at the top teams in Arena and Coli if you need to. There’s usually a few select heroes that are in everyone’s teams.

Hi Shahjee,

There’s no one right way to make a team. :slight_smile:

How about you tell us your favourite hero and we can help you build a team around them?

4 Likes

I like peterpan flynn elsa scar… I haven’t unlocked scar yet but elsa n peterpan n flynn are 50+ P0 and 2 star… should i be working on them?? Who else should i work on???

Those are all good characters to work on.