Who was the first character you really wanted to unlock?

As the title says. Who was the first character who was in your server that you were really looking forward to unlocking? For me when I started playing over a year ago i really wanted to unlock EVE. I eventually managed to do it as EVE was in the coliseum shop at the time.
Comment your answer below! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Baymax

1 Like

Bo Peep. I’m not sure why I just really wanted her :smile:

3 Likes

EVE was my first 3-star hero. She was the first full hero I’ve ever gotten from a free Diamond crate (other than Frozone). She was in my team until I got Scar

1 Like

I think Rex might have been my first 3 star hero from the diamond crates. It was quite a while ago though!

I… can’t even remember. It was ages ago I started playing. But I remember being happy about getting WALL-E, he’s great both as a character and in combat. For perspective, I unlocked him before he had any friendships. :sweat_smile:

3 Likes

For me it was Jessie, she was the hero I wanted before starting the game and I got her as my reward hero on the second day! So I was very happy with that, unfortunately she got a healing Nerf which made her not so powerful but still balanced at the time, then Alladin and Scar came along and outclassed her, but she’s still one of my favorites and my most powerful hero at just over 90k!

2 Likes

Toy Story brought me here. And I hope there will be more characters from DuckTales!

3 Likes

Queen Of Hearts!
I don’t know why she just seemed like a real interesting character :grin:
I spent atleast half a million coins trying to get her in the gold crate, she finally came in the city watch shop and I got to finally unlock her :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

Stitch (obviously)!

2 Likes

Well, I downloaded this game when I saw Maleficent at the icon, so I guess she was that character. But from those available at my server by that moment that was Nick :fox_face:

3 Likes

I do not have one…still don’t…

1 Like