It's Gonna Get Weird! Bill Cipher Character Concept (#1)

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting in this forums as well as my first hero (or villain in this case) concept! Please don’t expect too much from this, if there’s anything I should improve, please do give CONSTRUCTIVE criticism. I would greatly appreciate it.
I think I did a decent job with the design, I should’ve thicken the white outlines but hey, at least it’s something amirite?

Overview:
•My first character concept: Bill Cipher from
Disney’s Gravity Falls!

Description: Beware, Bill Cipher! The dream demon from the second dimension has arrived to bring pure and utter chaos.

Quote: “Remember, reality is an illusion, the universe is a hologram, buy gold, bye!”

Stars: :star::star::star: (New characters tend to start with 1 star nowadays but this is Bill we’re talking about so frick it)

Role: Control

Position: Midline

Trials Team: Red

Basic Attack: Bill throws blue fireballs at enemies, dealing X damage

~ANIMATION~
Entrance: Bill rises up from the ground, playing a piano
ezgif-6-624317f9cc

Victory: Bill laughs ezgif-6-22213fd43d

Defeat: Bill’s body shatters into pieces
ezgif-4-ec96faa1c8

~SKILLS~
White Skill: “Seeing Red”

:fist:
Bill turns into a bigger red monstrous form in a fit of rage and runs across the battlefield dealing X Normal Damage to all enemies as well as knocking them back.

Green Skill: “Frozen Creature Agony”

:sparkles:
Bill calls upon an eye-bat to turn the nearest enemy into stone, freezing them for 8 seconds while dealing X Fantastic Damage.

Blue Skill: “I Scream, You Scream”

Bill summons a head that’s always screaming, scaring all enemies for 10 seconds while healing himself for X HP.

Scare has a chance to fail on enemies above level X.

Purple Skill: “Time Is Dead”

While being damaged by “Seeing Red”, enemies’ attack speed are reduced by 85% and their movement speeds are reduced by 60%.

Both slows have reduced effectiveness against enemies above level X.