Team Building 101 help

Hi friends i am kinda new to the game and in dire need of some team building advice. I am lost as to what characters to pair as well as roles and so on. My list of current characters:

Tanks:
Eeyore 1
Olaf 1
Gonzo 2
Mr. Incredible 2
Ralph 1
Maui 1
Chief Bogo 2
Felix 2

Damage:
Stitch 5
Emperor Zurg 2
Scar 3
Elsa 2
Mike Wazowski 3
Vanellope 2
Robin hood 1
Elastigirl 1
Dash 1
Scrooge McDuck 1
Barbossa 3

Support:
Rafiki 2
Mickey Mouse 2
Animal 1
Yax 1
Judy Hopps 1
Kristoff & Sven 1
Timon & Pumba 1

Control:
Maleficent 3
Donald Duck 2
Jafar 2
Genie 3
Frozone 1
Dr. Facilier 1
Flynn Rider 1
Huey, Dewey & Louie 1
Jasmine 1
Minnie Mouse 1
Powerline 1
Syndrome 1

I’d appreciate any and all tips tyvm!

Hi! i can help you out. However, it really does depend on what you are using the team for. what do you need team building help for

a great start is @Aurora_Veil and her guides

4 Likes

Every thing really anything you can tell me about is a big boon no matter the mode honestly :3

I guess campaign and arena is a good start, i’ll check Aurora out aswell ty :slight_smile:

Okay here are some tips:

Newest heroes are stronger than older heroes.

As soon as possible do away with your starter heroes and replace them with stronger heroes.

A good guide to follow for team building, is one support, one control, one tank, one damage, one frontline damage/tank.

Check Auroras GuideThe Veil of Aurora’s Guide Collection
This would be much beneficial

2 Likes

So typically you want to keep a focus on 15 heroes. Mainly for Colosseum and for different other modes like Trials and Invasion. Of the heroes you have I would reccomend the following:

Tanks: Eeyore, Gonzo, Olaf

Damage: Elsa, Barbossa, Stitch, Scrooge, Robin Hood, Elastigirl*.

Supports: Animal, Kristoff and Sven, Timon and Pumbaa.

Control: Dr. Facilier, Huey, Dewey and Louie, Powerline.

Other notable picks: Jafar, Mickey, Minnie, and Jasmine.