Wreck-It-Ralph Guide

Intro:
Welcome to Aurora Veil’s fun guide discussing team composition based on certain themes. I will be breaking down aspects on what makes this a team—its strengths, weaknesses, and overall potential. I’d like to make a disclaimer that I’m by no means an expert of this game, but I do have a lot of fun theory-crafting, which is what this guide is built off of. Now let’s begin.

Overview:
The team in question comprises of characters that appear in the Wreck-it-Ralph franchise. We are talking about Ralph, Vanellope, Felix, Calhoun, and Shank. As characters that came from the same franchise, they are mechanically built to work well off of each other. This team in particular specializes in AOE damage. But as the game continued to evolve, these 5 together have been considered generally inferior to more standard team comps that aren’t bound by aesthetic themes. However, you can still have a lot of fun with this team, especially in non PvP settings.

Fix-it-Felix Jr.: Tank, Front